Summer 2021 Aerification Schedule

  • Tuscany Falls West – Closed Tuesday, June 1, through Sunday, June 20.
  • Eagle’s Nest – Closed Monday, June 21, through Sunday, July 4.
  • Tuscany Falls East – Closed Monday, July 5, through Monday, September 6. This includes the bunker renovation.

Along with the bunker renovation, we will be flattening the driving range tee at Tuscany Falls, enlarging the white-blue tee box on #4 East and moving the tee box on #18 of the West course (RCI project).

Overseed Schedule 2021

  • Tuscany Falls West – Closed Monday, Sept. 27. Opens Monday, Oct. 18
  • Eagle’s Nest – Closed Monday, Oct. 4. Opens Monday, Oct. 25
  • Tuscany Falls East – Closed Monday, Oct. 11. Opens Monday, Nov. 1
  • All three courses – Closed Monday, Oct. 11 - Sunday, Oct. 17

It will be cart path only for two weeks at each course. Handicap flags will be cart path only for one week.

Printable course schedule for May

Printable schedule for June 2021